Sponsored By:
Sponsored By:

Question for people who have children in the backseat of a G37S

Search this Thread

Old 07-24-2008, 05:01 PM
BrZ33

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Question for people who have children in the backseat of a G37S

Hey guys, Ive been monitoring this site for a couple of months now. I am a former 350z owner, I had the girl for almost five years but I had to get rid of it because I need rear seats.

I currently do not have any children but me and the little lady are planning on 1 within the next year or so.

My question is do any of you G37S owners have little children? If so are you able to place them and pull them out of the rear seats with ease? Is it a hassle?

I love the Z and the G, since I need rear seats why not opt for the next best thing,

Thanks in advance,
BrZ33
Old 07-24-2008, 05:08 PM
GiGGaplease

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
i have a baby sister and shes 6. getting in and out is a hassle because the seat is slow to move back and forth. i never had a baby seat in the back so i have no clue.
Old 07-24-2008, 05:18 PM
cdebnil

My niece, who is five, has no problem with the G37. I taught her how to get out of her own (kind of a game for her) I have put my other niece who is 10 months in a baby seat in the back. It was a pain in the *** to get the seat belt buckled in once I got the seat in. If you leave the baby seat back there, you shouldn't have too big a problem.
Old 07-24-2008, 05:18 PM
Callaway
Arm flailing tube man

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts
i have a six year old and regularly have her in the back with a car seat. the only thing you need to careful of creasing your leather with the seat. put a towel under it to protect it. other than that, it's just fine. there is a little button on the seat that you press and it automatically moves the seat up. press it again and it moves it back to original position.
Old 07-24-2008, 05:19 PM
Pms1212