General Tech Questions Scheduled maintenance, Tune-ups Oil changes, service bulletins and other FAQs for the G37

Help Coast to coast road trip in g37 coupe yah or nay

Search this Thread

Old 02-16-2016, 10:45 AM
Juelz86g37s2012

Received 4 Likes on 4 Posts
Question Coast to coast road trip in g37 coupe yah or nay

Hello everyone kinda new here. I always been on my350z forum as n just own a 350z and hado recently sold my g35 for the g37.
I won't say it was an huge upgrade but the space from the G35 coupe is surely missed.lol. anyways wanted asked or see if anyone had done an extreme road trip like this. I am going from California to the big NYC which is home my sole purpose it to pick up my turbo kit from my brothers house in Brooklyn. I've purchased the kit 3 yes ago I've been building my 350z for boost for 3 yrs.and would like to know if it is possible to run the g37 for long distance. On the trip will be me my girlfriend and our two kids 9yrs and 2yrs also the family pitbull.
A rentle car was in the discussion but I really love my g37 and would like bring it for the trip. Any ways open to here opinions and decision. I have 55k miles so when I return I'd be a little over 61k Mike's on my engine Trans and chassis. And feed back would be great thx 3k miles one ways total 6 their and back. thx again every1.
Old 02-16-2016, 11:21 AM
Ricio1991
Registered Member

Received 113 Likes on 102 Posts