Sponsored By:
Sponsored By:

WHat an amazing car, I love my G37S

Search this Thread

Old 09-23-2008, 03:30 PM
obhaiv

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
WHat an amazing car, I love my G37S

I am starting tread since I am so amazed with my new car. I go through car leases in a few years and in the past ten years I have gone over 6 different cars. My last car which has been my most enjoyable car was the FX45 fully loaded, I was heart broken to return it and though to myself that it is hard to find a car that would give me so much pleasure during my long boring commute to work every day. It all changed the day I picked up my brand new 08 G37S with tech, and 4WAS.. I drove to work today and after an hour and half in frustrating traffic I did not want to get out of the car, and it is not because I don't enjoy my work it is because I love the drive. This car is absolutely refined to perfection. As an engineer I pay special attention to details and fine craftsmanship, and I must say that engineers at Infiniti have done an amazing job building a superb car. I have heard people and critics comparing this car to the 3 series and some other german cars, well I neither I have any shares in either of the companies nor I get incentives to promote their cars simply as a consumer I am looking at the best option out there. For the past three months I had spent excessive amount of time trying different cars in the pursuit of excellence. I have tried all 3 series models only to say that it is an excellent car but that it is all it is an excellent car. It falls short in many hidden refinements that Infiniti has mastered above any beyond an excellent car. The little pump under the gas paddle so your foot rest easy in traffic, the extra depth in lumbar support, the adjustment of instruments with steering wheel, the size of the gear paddles, the sound of engine, the amazing and functional navigation, the voice recognition that work even if english is not your first language, brakes that don't j