Year: 2009
Make: INFINITI
Model: G37x Sedan
Price: $12250
Mileage: 80000
Color: Silver
Private or Dealer Listing: Private Listing
Location (State/Prov): OH

*this is my generic ad I plan to use; so a lot of this info is redundant to the enthusiasts here, but I wanted myg37 people to have the first ad as it's been such a good website for knowledge and help

2009 Silver Infiniti G37x, 80k miles, $12,500 obo.

All Wheel Drive. Silver with black leather interior. 7 speed automatic with paddle shifters. Only 80k miles. I’m the 2nd owner. The first owner was an older couple that wintered in Florida. Not driven hard and many, many maintenance records. (I’m a former mechanic and car enthusiast, I take care of my cars ahead of the factory maintenance schedule, every fluid has been changed. 100K service already completed. She has a 3.7L V6 with 328HP but will get 25+mpg on the freeway. Remote keyless entry, 2 keys. Push button start. Automatic headlights. XM Radio. Cruise control. Dual zone temperature controls. Steering wheel audio and cruise control. Heated front seats and mirrors. Automatic wipers.

She’s wearing 4 matching 19” wheels from the sport coupe G37 that I had refinished and new G-Max tires at the time. (*The purchase will also include the original 17” wheels with good all season kuhmo tires)
From the factory is has the Premium Package which includes: power sunroof, 10 speaker Bose sound system, Bluetooth hands free phone connection, heated 8 way adjustable leather power seats with lumbar, power tilt/telescope steering wheel with memory to each key. The sport body package, HID headlights and of course the usual list of power steering, power windows etc. Also the aerodynamic body option.