SouthEast Serving AL, FL, GA, KY, NC, SC, TN

New to North Carolina!!

Search this Thread

Old 02-21-2013, 07:05 PM
abice

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts
New to North Carolina!!

Hey guys I'm not a newbie on here I've been registered on here for the last four years that I have owned my G37. But I am going to be moving to the Raleigh, NC area and I am assuming that there is a much bigger community there than in Syracuse, NY which is where I'm leaving. So I'm just trying to find some new friends in the area.

I should be all moved in my new place by the beginning of March. I look forward to attending any meets or events that are close by and I can't wait to meet more people that own Infinitis because I seriously only know 1 person with a G37.

Look forward to seeing all the G's in the new city!
Old 03-02-2013, 04:29 PM
LiqPlatG37

Sorry to burst your bubble, but there isn't much of a g37 community in Raleigh. I only know one other person with a g37 but haven't seen him in a while, but hit me up on here and we can meetup, i've been busy with my g37
Old 03-03-2013, 10:35 AM
abice

Haha that's already I guess I'm used to not really having a car community up north but I'll keep in touch, I actually just moved in to my new house in clayton on friday so I'm still getting associated with everything
Old 03-03-2013, 11:30 AM
YellowJacket

Received 21 Likes on 18 Posts
Well, I am a few hours west of you in Tennessee. I have a friend that just moved to Asheboro NC which is in the moddle of nowhere about an hour southwest of you.

I may be out that way occasionally.

David
Old 03-03-2013, 05:38 PM
LiqPlatG37

Cool, I'm not too far, i live in fuquay varina, so about 30min or so from clayton, but I'm up in Raleigh all the time. Also on friday nights there is a meetup on jones franklin rd at the sonic, i work nights so I never have a chance to make it out there, but once it warms up, 50-75 cars come out
Old 03-03-2013, 05:56 PM
IPL 370GT

Received 110 Likes on 81 Posts